Inspiring Image #58: Cooper’s Hawk

coopers_hawk

24 thoughts on “Inspiring Image #58: Cooper’s Hawk

    1. 😐 you’ve made me a better photographer cause I was like I know Petty Pendergrass is gonna ask me about the tail and species lol so I stood out there for a while and then googled this creature lol smh it’s a win-win 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahahahaha. It’s funny because when I got the notification that you had a new posts and it said “cooper’s hawk” I pulled my bus over at the rest area and had to see for myself. Hahahahah yes I was being Hella petty. Great photo.

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are welcomed

