Inspiring Image #57 Wall of Hope (3)

hope_3

16 thoughts on “Inspiring Image #57 Wall of Hope (3)

  1. This one might be my favorite of the wall thus far. I really like the arbitrary interference on privacy one; and the fact that there is an explicit reference to the Universal Declaration of Human Rights – which is a heavily slept on document. Powerful images!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Very inspiring and interesting wall. I think the quote ‘love thy neighbor as thyself’ is one of my favorites. No, wait…I watched the three photographs again…I can’t pick a favorite. Love the whole wall.
    Thanks for sharing Katherin, again inspiring and motivating 🙂
    XxX

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are welcomed

