The Unhappy Wife by @kegarland- My First Book Review

I really have been overwhelmed with joy and filled with gratitude about the number of WP bloggers who’ve read and chosen to write reviews of The Unhappy Wife! Here’s another from Pam over at K. Phoenix. She writes romance-erotica stories that you might enjoy 😉 Be sure to check out her site!

K. Phoenix

When I first glanced at the book, The Unhappy Wife by authorKE Garlandwho is a dear friend and blogger, I was excited and anxious. I’m not married and never was, though it taught me to put myself first, and to not confused abuse of any kind as love.

As I stared at the electronic book in my hands, I couldn’t wait to swiped the pages to began reading.The stories are based on real women’s true stories about their experiences on marriage.

This is my first time doing a book review or any kind of review here, so I may reflect back to a certain time in my life and/or a woman I once knew from church who had gone through a similar situation as the women in this book. I won’t give much away; you have to go and read it for yourself if you haven’t done…

View original post 463 more words

6 thoughts on “The Unhappy Wife by @kegarland- My First Book Review

Comments are welcomed

