Happy Holidays! 

  

14 thoughts on “Happy Holidays! 

    1. Sometimes I get them from can stock and when there’s a holiday, they send free ones. Other times I actually just use Power Point, edit and save as a jpeg! Sand castles sound fun. It’s hot enough here to do the same lol 80 degrees.

      Like

      1. We had a 104 deg heat wave recently (I converted in to your units). Yeah, I recommend it. Mistake I made was not realising I had to confirm registration by email which would have increased its functionality. That aside, it looks really easy and it’s free!

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are welcomed

