Guest Post by KE Garland: “30 Days of Gratitude”

Check out my quest post on http://theacademyofgratitude.com/2015/05/08/guest-post-by-ke-garland-30-days-of-gratitude/ and also check out her blog, in general! It’s full of positive living through gratitude.

The Academy of Gratitude

I’m so excited to have my first guest blogger today! So fun to share my platform with other super cool, like-minded people who have uncovered the magic behind gratitude. 

Screen Shot 2015-05-07 at 5.17.22 PMK E Garland is a native to Chicago, IL, but has lived in Jacksonville, Florida for the past 20 years. Her e-book, Kwoted, includes over 100 original, motivational quotes that can be purchased through Amazon. Follow her on Twitter @kwotedkegarland and on her blog at kwoted.wordpress.com.

30 DAYS OF

Don’t leave it to chance that someone knows you’re grateful.
Kwote #50

Last year for my husband’s birthday, I decided to celebrate him in a different way.

I was determined to do some thing that he would remember for years to come. I mentally noted all of the positive things I liked about him. Because his birthday was seven days away, it was the perfect time to begin what I named The Seven Days of DG…

View original post 485 more words

One thought on “Guest Post by KE Garland: “30 Days of Gratitude”

  1. After checking out a few of the blog articles on your web page,
    I seriously like your technique of writing a
    blog. I book marked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Take a look at my website too and let me know how you feel.

    Like

Comments are welcomed

