Creative Blogger Award

creativity-awardThanks so much for nominating me Marquessa! If you haven’t already, then please, please check out her blog: http://marquessamatthews.com/. She has a fully-developed character named Alejandro that you’ll dream about later.

As part of this award, I’m expected to provide seven random facts. Here goes:

  1. I am a Kanye West fan. And now I’m convinced I’ve known something the world just figured out because he was recently hooded, Dr. Kanye West.
  2. My new favorite album is Kendrick Lamar’s To Pimp a Butterfly. The title, cover and lyrics are the most creative I’ve experienced in a long time.
  3. I wholeheartedly believe that I can do anything that I set my mind to. This has gotten me into some precarious situations.
  4. No matter what is going on in my life, I make time to work out at least four times per week.
  5. I eat some type of cooked egg every single day.
  6. Sometimes I think I should’ve been a social worker.
  7. I’ve never watched Scandal or The Walking Dead.

Here is my one nomination:

http://allthatchatter.com/

Now, here are the rules for you to pay it forward:

  1. Thank the person who has nominated you and add a link their blog
  2. Share a list of 7 things that says something about you
  3. Nominate any number of fellow bloggers, adding a link to their blog
  4. Share these rules with them.

Spread the love people!

Comments are welcomed

